Horsham Carfax Branch

This very successful Branch covers the District Council Wards of Denne and Trafalgar in Horsham town itself. We have a very active committee that has hosted some excellent functions over the years including a supper last year at which Daniel Hannah MEP was guest speaker.

New supporters are always welcome so please get in touch with us if you think you can help!


Chairman: Ms Jane Chax

Email: office@horshamconservatives.com

Phone: 01403 242000


Treasurer: Mr Adrian M Lee

Email: adrian.lee.hca@mail.com


Secretary: Councillor Tony Hogben

Email: tony.hogben@dsnmarketing.com