Rt. Hon. Boris Johnson MP

Prime Minister of the United Kingdom
Leader of the Conservative and Unionist Party

Boris Johnson was elected Leader of the Party on 23 July 2019 after securing 66.4% of the votes from a ballot of members of the Conservative Party. On 24 July he became Prime Minister of the United Kingdom.

He was elected as the Member of Parliament for Uxbridge and South Ruislip in 2015, and was the MP for Henley from 2001 to 2008. He was Mayor of London from 2008 to 2016, and from 2016 to 2018 he served as Foreign Secretary.

Boris Johnson is the Member of Parliament for the Conservative Party in the Uxbridge and South Ruislip constituency.

See Also

Jeremy Quin MP

Parliamentary Secretary to the Cabinet Office
Conservative Member of Parliament for Horsham

Jeremy Quin MP was first elected as the Member of Parliament for the Horsham constituency in May 2015 and re-elected in June 2017 with an increased share of the vote. He was returned again by the people of Horsham to act as their Member of Parliament in December 2019.