Billingshurst, Southwater and Shipley Branch

Billingshurst, Southwater and Shipley

The Billingshurst and Shipley Branch merged with Southwater Branch on 1 March 2019. This new Branch offers the opportunity to reach out to our members in Billingshurst, Five Oaks, Adversane, Shipley, Coolham, Brooks Green, Southwater, Christ’s Hospital and Two Mile Ash so that we can engage in more fund raising opportunities as well as encourage new members.


Chairman: Councillor Claire Vickers



Deputy Chairman: Councillor Kate Rowbottom


Treasurer: Mr Ray Wright


Secretary: Councillor Amanda Jupp



Branch Committee:

Mrs Jean Wright, Mrs Jean Taylor, Councillor Gordon Lindsay, Mr John Chidlow, Mr Peter Green, Councillor Nigel Jupp, Mr Owen Davies, Mrs Peggy Davies, Councillor Billy Greening, Mr Brian Spicer, Councillor Ian Stannard, Councillor Chris Brown


Upcoming Events - 2020

See Future Events for more details.