Electoral History

Horsham Conservatives have a proud electoral history at Parliamentary, County Council and District Council levels. Our representatives at all levels stand up for local residents and the issues that matter to you. Our policies are designed to offer opportunity and security to all of our residents.

More information on our electoral results can be found on the links provided below.


European Elections

European Parliamentary Election 23 May 2019 (Conservative MEP - Daniel Hannan MEP)

EU Referendum Result 23 June 2016 (National Result: Leave 51.9%, Remain 48.1%)

European Parliamentary Election 22 May 2014


Parliamentary Elections

General Election 8 June 2017 (Conservative MP - Jeremy Quin MP)

General Election 7 May 2015


Police and Crime Commissioner Elections

Police and Crime Commissioner Election 5 May 2016 (Conservative PCC - Katy Bourne OBE)


West Sussex County Council Elections

West Sussex County Council Election 4 May 2017 (WSCC Conservative-Controlled)

West Sussex County Council Election 2 May 2013

West Sussex County Council Election 4 June 2009


Horsham District Council Elections

Horsham District Council Election 2 May 2019 (HDC Conservative-Controlled)


Mid Sussex District Council Elections

Mid Sussex District Council Election 2 May 2019 (MSDC Conservative-Controlled)