Rt. Hon. Boris Johnson MP

Prime Minister of the United Kingdom
Leader of the Conservative and Unionist Party

Boris Johnson was elected Leader of the Party on 23 July 2019 after securing 66.4% of the votes from a ballot of members of the Conservative Party. On 24 July he became Prime Minister of the United Kingdom.

Rt. Hon. Sir Peter Hordern DL PC

Patron - Horsham Conservative Association

Sir Peter Hordern served as Member of Parliament for Horsham from 1964 to 1974, for Horsham and Crawley from 1974 to 1983 and for Horsham once again from 1983 to 1997. He was appointed to the Privy Council of the United Kingdom in 1993. He was appointed a Deputy Lieutenant for West Sussex.

Jeremy Quin MP

Parliamentary Secretary to the Cabinet Office
Conservative Member of Parliament for Horsham

Jeremy Quin MP was first elected as the Member of Parliament for the Horsham constituency in May 2015 and re-elected in June 2017 with an increased share of the vote. He was returned again by the people of Horsham to act as their Member of Parliament in December 2019.

Daniel Hannan MEP

Member of the European Parliament - South East England

Daniel Hannan is a writer and journalist. After 17 years as a Member of the European Parliament, campaigning for British withdrawal from the EU, he succeeded in abolishing his job in the Brexit referendum on 23 June 2016.

Katy Bourne OBE

Sussex Police & Crime Commissioner

The Sussex Police & Crime Commissioner is Katy Bourne OBE, who was re-elected on 5 May 2016.

As the Sussex Police & Crime Commissioner, Katy Bourne is responsible for policing and crime in its totality across the county.