Rt. Hon. Boris Johnson MP

Prime Minister of the United Kingdom
Leader of the Conservative and Unionist Party

Boris Johnson was elected Leader of the Party on 23 July 2019 after securing 66.4% of the votes from a ballot of members of the Conservative Party. On 24 July he became Prime Minister of the United Kingdom.

Jeremy Quin MP

Comptroller of Her Majesty's Household
Member of Parliament for Horsham

Jeremy Quin was first elected as the Member of Parliament for the Horsham constituency in May 2015 and re-elected in June 2017 with an increased share of the vote.