Local Branches

Horsham Conservative Association has an active branch network who welcome local members of the Association. 

Besides campaigning, each runs a full programme of varied social events. 

For information on your local branch contact the Association Office on 01403 242000 or office@horshamconservatives.com


About Us

The Horsham Conservative Association represents the party in the Horsham Constituency.

This covers the towns of Horsham and Billingshurst as well as the villages of Southwater, Shipley, Coolham, Broadbridge Heath, Itchingfield, Barns Green, Rudgwick, Slinfold, Warnham, Ardingly, Balcombe, Colgate, Faygate, Crawley Down, Turners Hill, Copthorne, Handcross, Nuthurst, Mannings Heath, Lower Beeding, Rusper and Ifield. A beautful part of the country which is renowned for its excellent access to just about everything from coast, country and capital.